2017 Trophy Holders

Gents Trophy Holders
Trophy Winner Runner Up
Club Championship Marc Coull Jordan Calder
Milton Cup Richard Porter Evan Orr
Milton Shield Kevin Burnett Graeme Mackie
Knockout Scratch Ch'ship Lewis Morgan David Fanthorpe
Knockout Handicap Ch'ship Kenny Coull Gordon Parfitt
Mackay Cup Craig H Smith Kevin Beaton
Herbert McWilliam Trophy Marc Coull & Alan Findlater Allan Shand & Mitchell Kemp
Captain's Cup Richard Porter Alistair Harper
Tuesday Shield Iain Taylor Kenny Akroyd
Autumn Quaich Richard Porter Peter Rothnie
Medal Winners Playoff Cup Allan Mitchell N/A
McRobert Trophy Alistair Kemp Kevin Beaton
Cancer Relief Shield Scott Mitchell Paul Brown
Gents Open (best local scores) Mashie: Phil Don (scratch) Putter: Michael Tickle (handicap)
Ladies Trophy Holders
Trophy Winner Runner Up
Scratch Championship Fiona Pennie Anne Cheyne
Handicap Championship Yvonne Moir Carol More
Handicap Matchplay Ann Gilmour Fiona Pennie
Helen Collie Pairs Fiona Pennie & Lesley Mann Carol Whicher & Anne Munro
Margaret Smith Rosebowl Marion Wilson N/A
Centenary Trophy Allison Taylor N/A
Alice Fraser Pairs Fiona Pennie & Carol More N/A
Janet McPherson Trophy Marion Wilson N/A
Norman Lawrence Trophy Maggie Evans N/A
Captain's Prize Jane Whitehead N/A
Ladies Open (best local scores) Linda Bell (scratch) Carol More (handicap)
Mixed/Miscellaneous Trophy Holders
Trophy Winner Runner Up
Leslie Duncan Memorial Trophy Mike Booth N/A
William Stuart Trophy Kevin Hay & Rachel Polson Andy & Vikki Thom
Norman Moir Pairs Matthew Dailey & Mitchell Kemp Kenny Taylor & Andrew Brodie
Senior Gents Trophy Holders
Trophy Winner Runner Up
Senior's Summer Quaich Bob Coull Jim Bruce
Matchplay Champion Ian Mutten Mike Booth
Pairs Matchplay Champions Kenny Law & Mike Gillan Jim Bruce & George Ross
Mike Kenny 3 Club Challenge Mike Wallace N/A
Senior Ladies Trophy Holders
Trophy Winner Runner Up
Shield (Stroke Play) Marion Wilson N/A
Corner Cuts Cup (Stableford) Eleanor Chadbourn N/A
Rosebowl Anne Mutten N/A
Moir Cup (Eclectic) Marion Wilson N/A
Junior Trophy Holders
Trophy Winner Runner Up
Male Youth Championship Cameron Carnegie Evan Orr
Boys Championship Rory Gauld Jack MacIver
Bennachie Shield Max To Kyle Brown
Race to Bennachie Thomas Simons N/A
Campbell Pirie Trophy Kyle Steel Stuart Smith
Norman Lawrence Stableford Thomas Simons Rory Gauld
Junior Eclectic Trophy Stuart Smith N/A
Innes Cup Matchplay Trophy Max To N/A
Sandy Thain 3 Club Trophy not played N/A
Most Improved Player Jack MacIver N/A
Junior Novice Trophy Lucy Carton N/A
Harrison Memorial Trophy not played N/A
Junior Open (best local scores) Jack MacIver (scratch) Thomas Simons (handicap)

Course Record Holders

Historical course records have been collated from the information available.

Click here to view the current and historical course record information.